Three Mysteries

In a blog post meant for free-lancers, Dave Navarro suggests that most don’t know the answers to the following questions:

  1. Why Do You Enjoy Being My Customer?
  2. What Else Do You Wish My Business Did?
  3. Who should you tell about my business?

It’s not just free-lancer who cannot answer these questions. It’s many, many businesses. And many of those that can provide answers have not amalgamated the information with their marketing strategy.

One Response to Three Mysteries

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

